Dammit Boy Productions
My cart (0) 0

DBV7: J.R. Presents QOQ 2: The Re-Up

DBV7: J.R. Presents QOQ 2: The Re-Up Description

Release Date: 2014

  1. Sunrise
  2. The Warmup
  3. 501’s & Chuck T’s Ft Cool Tony
  4. On My Job
  5. For The Love Of Money Ft K.V.
  6. Can’t Do It Like Me Ft Cool Tony
  7. Brodies 1 Ft Drell $waggar
  8. Gassin Ft Cool Tony
  9. Brodies 2 Ft Drell $waggar
  10. Spit That Real Ft Cool Tony
  11. Back Once Again
  12. Hate & Envy Ft Dange
  13. Big Dreams Ft Drell $waggar
  14. On and Poppin Ft. Shad
  15. I Go Ft K.V.
  16. Now I Get
  17. Master P ft Coolie
  18. Too Turned J.R. Ft Drell $waggar
  19. Jingle Like Keys Ft Drell $waggar


Leave a reply

Store Under Construction Dismiss